Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every single shared website hosting solution we offer and in contrast to other firms, we keep a copy of your files four times each day. We also keep the backups for the past one week and we do not remove any one of them, so in the event that you need any content from a particular day and hour, you could restore it with ease. Although our support can easily assist you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a certain file based on what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not modified. When you use our Internet hosting services, you will not need to worry that you might lose data under any circumstances.